Runoff Election

Early Voting

May 24th - June 1st

Election Day

Saturday June 5th

7AM - 7PM

Early Voting Locations

You can vote at any official Bexar County polling location!

Brookhollow Library 530 Heimer Rd
Castle Hills City Hall (Community Room) 209 Lemonwood Dr
Claude Black Center 2805 East Commerce
Collins Garden Library 200 North Park
Copernicus Community Center 5003 Lord Rd
Encino Library 2515 East Evans Rd
Las Palmas Library 515 Castroville Rd
Lion's Field 2809 Broadway
McCreless Library 1023 Ada St
Mission Library 3134 Roosevelt Ave
Northside Activity Center 7001 Culebra Rd
Palo Alto College (Performing Arts Ctr) 1400 W. Villaret Blvd
Parman Library @Stone Oak 20735 Wilderness Oak
San Antonio College (Victory Ctr) 1819 N. Main
Schaefer Library 6322 US Hwy 87 E
St. Mary's University (IT Building Rm 108) One Camino Santa Maria
Tobin Library @Oakwell 4134 Harry Wurzbach
Wonderland Mall 4522 Fredericksburg Rd

Vote by Mail

You are eligible to vote early by mail if you are a registered voter who meets any of the following:

Deadline to receive an Application for a Ballot by Mail:

May 25 @5pm

Vote by Mail Ballot must be postmarked by:

June 5 @7pm

Click here for a fillable Application to Vote by Mail:

Who Represents You?

Take a look at our interactive map to see which Council District you live in and who your current representative is.